top of page

Congratulations to the Selected Productions!


Anto Chan
Dr Sarah Boston Productions
Grinder Productions
Hamilton 7
Ian McCormack
JayWalking Guelph
Jenn Weatherall
Mars Russell
N.E. Newgarden
Nancy Edwards
Rhys Roberts
Rule Of Three
StarStuff Productions
Stay Tuned Improv
Well, well, well...

More information will be posted soon on all the shows. Stay tuned!


2024 Productions

bottom of page